top of page

Thieves Products


Thieves Laundry Soap, Dish Soap, and Thieves Cleaner

I just wanted to take a moment and talk about these 3 products in the picture above. These products are A-MAZ-ING! The best part is that all of the Thieves line of products are free from synthetic dyes, formaldehyde, phosphates, and synthetic perfumes. If you want a chemical free lifestyle, the Thieves products are definitely the way to go.

The bottle of Thieves cleaner in the middle was the first product I got. In my opinion, this is a good place to start swapping out toxic products in your house. That bottle only cost me $22, and I have already replaced my toilet bowl cleaner, window cleaner, basic household cleaner, heavy-duty de-greaser, and surprisingly my bleach! All you need to start is one cap of cleaner and 2 cups of water, and you have a basic cleaner! This bottle has so many uses, it's such a good, cheap alternative swap out products in your house. I replaced all those products and only used about a quarter of that bottle. It is definitely a life saver.

Now, I must admit I am a Dawn soap fanatic. I have been using it since my childhood. It has been really hard to kick that out of my house. I haven't used the Thieves dish soap yet, but I am really excited to use it considering how well the cleaner has treated me I am sure I won't be disappointed. I will update here and let you know how I like it.

Tide has always been my favorite laundry soap, whether it is the liquid form or the pod form. I have had a lot of friends who use Young Living that have suggested their soap, so i got a bottle for myself. My friends have all told me this bottle has lasted them a long time, 6 months in most cases! With this laundry soap, a little goes a long way; you only need a quarter of a cap full of it per load! How awesome is that?! I just got this delivered yesterday, so I'm super excited to try it out and see how long it lasts. I hardly do laundry a lot, maybe once or twice every two weeks, so I'm hoping it will last me a while.

Long story short, I am saving money on buying these products. One $22 dollar bottle of cleaner that makes 20-30 products and laundry soap that has the potential to last up to 6 months? Sign me up! My body is definitely thanking me from kicking chemicals to the curb and finally taking control of my health! Don't hesitate to start today. Read through my website and learn how you can do it too. It's very simple and straight forward, and I promise you will love it just as much as me!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page