top of page

UPDATE: Thieves Products

It's been almost about 3 months since I posted about my Thieves products. It's way overdue for an update on how those have been treating me.

Thieves Dish Soap: I LOVE this! I was hesitant to switch from Dawn, but I am so glad I did. I immediately went and threw away my Dawn soap. It smells amazing, and its a natural smell, so that's a plus. There's nothing in that bottle that could harm me, or anyone. It's all plant based. I feel safer eating from my plates that aren't full of chemicals from Dawn or any other soap.

Thieves Cleaner: Yet again, I LOVE this product. I have been able to throw away every cleaner in my house and replace it with this cleaner; regular household cleaner, degreaser, heavy duty degreaser, glass cleaner, fabric cleaner, carpet shampooing, you name it! I threw away at least 10 bottles of cleaner from under my kitchen sink, and I haven't even gone through one bottle yet. $22 has last me through about 6 bottles worth of cleaner, can you say money saver!

These products are definitely worth every penny I spent. No more chemicals in my house, just all natural cleaners! What nature intended!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page